Fix inflate pawns.cpp fallout
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 20:35:07 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commitab29d8df678adb97e2bc40b04f13e4f17577ada0
tree4ea1bf2a8d8487e401e34046abb7b9620acae932
parent389dc0e83bd0a205952432fc9e866dbe32bd54e1
Fix inflate pawns.cpp fallout

Catched counting the nodes searched at
fixed depth. A quick and reliable cross check,
expecially in inflate only patches.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp