Retire SquaresByColorBB[] and enum SquareColor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commitad4739a6d45d9d37afe2414f432a07190fae9b83
tree0b6772975560f14938ce5fb5d61e7a2f5e7d16c0
parenta695ed65a8b98c94a928862be76500485b38c414
Retire SquaresByColorBB[] and enum SquareColor

Use same_color_squares() instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h