Use POPCNT in evaluate_space() when available
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitad4eac376fdc7a5ccc794416d0295a38a31ddcc2
tree3c185a3a6cdba69fbebd11431612158fdce43ff0
parent657286b0e53bc7f54d75b68c9d8108df80c67031
Use POPCNT in evaluate_space() when available

This was forgotten by the POCNT patches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp