Retire pv[] from SearchStack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitadb43cc0cca109c1d95fa8032e717762faa01563
tree583a38752b656baa1925a141f4f6bc58bc676e2e
parent0a687b2cf06fda0cc8e103c8cf9c3bbd564b02d6
Retire pv[] from SearchStack

Extract PV info from TT instead of using
a set of arrays. This is almost equivalent
except for cases when TT is full and the PV entry
is overwritten, but this is very rare.

(Almost) No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp