Reimplement support for "searchmoves" option
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 12:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:47:22 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
commitadcfffceeb0efc93c1b83612f54d515459f0ece3
treea71e304cccd4f43f3ca5c852dc8d0c10111ef7d1
parenta3c1d64a5fdc525948bb388e0f426692d97cde65
Reimplement support for "searchmoves" option

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp