Remove operators for color
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:08:58 +0000 (06:08 -0600)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:12:23 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commitaec918a2b6ee931826ef19db1726950976da7ffe
tree3f54286785ff14321126ff7844e0f9b63d70192f
parentacdda38b93361f10e331a6d951d6870577efdace
Remove operators for color

This is a non-functional and untested simplification. The increment operator
for color isn't really necessary and seems a bit unnatural to me.

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 47027 W: 10589 L: 10518 D: 25920
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d3472d10ebc5925cf0e8d3e

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2247

No functional change
src/bitboard.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/types.h