Add lsb() overload
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:35:04 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitaecdbfc4a000c72fcc2642f54ce83967913a16ba
tree53559439bbcda715933f669a8d4bb80284b91bbf
parente6482b7d97a6620cebdd569cce575d42ed80c871
Add lsb() overload

Helper to find least significant bit relative to
the given color.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/pawns.cpp