Simplify id_loop() signature
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 11:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:56:37 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitaf4fadebda5766b2c73a08227ddfb2911b43017e
tree03e910f8884c7529804e0391c1b1bef6fbf53f90
parent0af3af5d253b7be6c4358b148b768472a75b5d99
Simplify id_loop() signature

And related assorted cleanup of this
very important function.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp