Tuned pawn values
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 00:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 06:57:37 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitaf935365e3e528f445c1c0f48bb43b8cf685719c
tree520812311fb95e200e5e7c3d932ddc60c8e469be
parent8b8412ef87825d8e341e160585307dc89843b7f6
Tuned pawn values

Passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2aa49fa5abc164f05e4d1b
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 40888 W: 7977 L: 7726 D: 25185
Ptnml(0-2): 665, 4806, 9333, 4893, 747

Passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2b1059b3ebe5cbfee85ae7
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 51264 W: 6445 L: 6134 D: 38685
Ptnml(0-2): 328, 4564, 15580, 4789, 371

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2920

bench: 4314943
src/pawns.cpp
src/types.h