Space inflate book.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 08:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 10:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitafadc33fb430abd2ba2783a62180cf971b13652f
tree838f3fa66acd1cee8dba831ecc9416374c5d26d3
parent92ca97d121431bb24f3ca5aaa42e3f834bbb3f15
Space inflate book.cpp

Also document most interesting parts.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/misc.cpp