Retire struct OptionsMap
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitb011818917fc6fddb3b4e4210f4a408eb4779d59
tree083df3bf9acb4563d2702663f6ad661320808cc4
parentbc4de9edaec0a618279092abbf465f47720736b8
Retire struct OptionsMap

Directly use the underlying std::map instead and avoid
a useless inheritance.

As a nice side-effect Options global object has now a
default c'tor avoiding possible issues with globals
initializations.

Suggested by Rein Halbersma.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h