Move extract_pv_from_tt() and insert_pv_in_tt() under RootMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitb01e5fc612b401c83580cc6c1ecd0c62c9592179
treeb66cf8e04e6577d503571911c632bfd8b14f8628
parentd2a4aac53d8eb2cf21e0b8f1154412b1edd5afae
Move extract_pv_from_tt() and insert_pv_in_tt() under RootMove

Functional change only due to additional do/undo move
but absolutly harmless.

Also handle re-insertion in tt of PV lines also for multi PV case.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h