Re-enable TT.insert_pv()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commitb056e5d40ab4e90530df53bb110bd74a41a8df07
tree42dd107e19b5546d52d9dc7274161e8908c1e861
parentd0b8bc5fdfae9efe75b9828ac72340f13718ebb4
Re-enable TT.insert_pv()

This time make sure that valuable TTentries are not overwritten.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp