Unify PseudoAttacks arrays
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 08:48:27 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commitb05fbb3733df535a3fdf99e8d832001e57929699
tree3d675c3fe578af1d4d4984d08f0cc69edff32687
parent9b43fd79372946128924ab3d42c64559e95d29d6
Unify PseudoAttacks arrays

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp