Retire uci.h and benchmark.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 12:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 12:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitb06f0460a207c287528d5b74ee0e644a3485b84c
tree34fdfacf064c17ad67f1777c5277ce502ef9a83a
parentd2ad5acddda723430971f4ce06916db645f7e06f
Retire uci.h and benchmark.h

Moved the single prototipes where are needed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/benchmark.h [deleted file]
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h [deleted file]