Unite search_pv() and search()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 08:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 10:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitb075d8ca53f860c36bc33d66f301a15e4675cdbd
treef305f0bc87c86d4497e3f1c3d700400a5b586f8c
parentc0334c7bac92fe0569dc61d1af63a8cc07e2020f
Unite search_pv() and search()

A lot of redundant code removed: -182 lines of code

No functional and speed change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp