Improve Readme.md about compiling
authornguyenpham <axchess@yahoo.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 22:49:27 +0000 (08:49 +1000)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commitb081e52239e6496070a376452ca04dcc6d1993c5
tree9c5d0a7e20a07bad6d726512810aca0e1a45395f
parentd0cb9b286f4d7415be002855201e75340c8adef0
Improve Readme.md about compiling

Reparagraph, add an example how to compile on Unix-like systems

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2724

No functional change
Readme.md