Use special null move technique in low depth.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 15:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitb088f0aefd658261e9231b556382acf532920513
tree3f94d966479512df605cf8ce4d7b8f58c3bea2f9
parenta5d699d62fb625fba23b23bdeff2a68807ef6438
Use special null move technique in low depth.

Try good captures before null move when depth < 3 * OnePly.
Use this kind of null move also in Depth == OnePly.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp