search_pv: an enpassant move is a capture
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 21:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitb09cbaebb9fad91320e723f92930b5ec6fd88e9f
tree6251db3f1bf8aa07d9ee97bb217de2199afd9696
parent725c504a5fcb4cd516f2ce0d1da29058548d070c
search_pv: an enpassant move is a capture

Fix the logic in search_pv and sp_search_pv

An additional issue to consider is that a castle move
is not a capture but destination square is not empty.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp