Last touches to pawns shelter code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 05:04:44 +0000 (06:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitb0b9bb3462d215f33c9f33323e64dc115746c4e0
tree0478e843e43b38a4e592e1067f40d7c5028ea796
parent5e18b81e870dd44dd8fadab1a4e428d79e6b09d9
Last touches to pawns shelter code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h