Smoother transition for LMR
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:43:33 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:13:41 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitb15e148b5e8929cfc17a388c79fbf4acdc0712f6
treefe00bcdbd3e280f7f290fd1ba17bc93d638a024d
parentbb83a417cb708e105c88052809ddfdf308b55aa9
Smoother transition for LMR

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 12376 W: 2596 L: 2454 D: 7326

And long TC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 14798 W: 2584 L: 2409 D: 9805

bench: 8279065
src/search.cpp