Use evaluation margins also in main search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 07:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 11:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitb177e6dd91a176ca3b49c0a35a21d1cad8d17dfa
treee2f58c1faee1cdf24e2f84f27259105646e73705
parentd9dc9dbd65263f8644afcc1fc632e9201ad20c70
Use evaluation margins also in main search

For now keep FutilityMarginsMatrix[] unchanged, in
future we are going to reduce to compensate for extra
margin.

At this moment it is enough we don't have regressions.

After 9694 games on russian cluster
Mod - Orig 1608 - 1578 - 6508  ELO +1 (+- 2.8)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp