Fix a couple of MSVC casting warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitb1ac6c69a077c95c122a82d5b757adf9470fb308
tree2fe55131543456cbb4f23ae84c739c68815d738b
parent56e09b4cc82c1cda42815482967670499fc64b61
Fix a couple of MSVC casting warnings

Also removed some trailing whitespaces and aligned
indentation to current standard.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp