Skip offset calculation in slider attacks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitb1b0c640462aed199a3665e575f9cb208b8e4687
tree1848e44825e8d5c3c6b4d47edc416da859878d3c
parent670cee44f0618a413c6cc62f0e5bf560cd21fc68
Skip offset calculation in slider attacks

Another small simplification and micro optimization.

No functional change in both 32 and 64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h