Small code cleanup in LMR
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitb1bb376c3cc9a2e197759b3e6f0d365c8aae7e72
tree8e3d95f59b144ed76f2197fbddb823bc6e732d55
parent303713b560e356a902c1830bce205716cef54a44
Small code cleanup in LMR

In a recent patch we added comparing capture history to a number for LMR of captures.
Calling it via thisThread-> is not needed since capture history was already declared by this time -
so removing makes code slightly shorter and easier to follow.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3297

No functional change.
src/search.cpp