Micro-optimize castling handling in do_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:41:20 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commitb21a5e2f0638a55daeaa98ba95afc6c016ea0b6e
tree89a5e2d9269b06b132edf080863f40f9e84c111c
parent735cac5d53f502df9353887988d985eff62a9b34
Micro-optimize castling handling in do_move()

And better self-document the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h