Remove useless razoring condition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:13:30 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commitb2edac7075ca238326378cb2c5ef09f7cdb2fd9e
tree0c1b97e12d7eb464237a89b86c1be916b5477c79
parentaa0dc16b754f65e5f5b84c7500732476ca1f035b
Remove useless razoring condition

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20626 W: 3977 L: 3855 D: 12794

LTC:
LLR: 3.10 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 87334 W: 13675 L: 13648 D: 60011

Retire also the now unused pawn_on_7th() helper.

bench: 8248166
src/movepick.h
src/position.h
src/search.cpp