Use Color-From-To history stats to help sort moves
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:53:18 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitb3525fa9ea88e230a38d72351826cbc16c282938
treee29fafee446b27414cd6c5818535cc7f4d25de71
parent85924db496af2fb8d70b6c89b17fc8541339ca19
Use Color-From-To history stats to help sort moves

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 33502 W: 6498 L: 6223 D: 20781
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/578abb940ebc5972faa169e2

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 50782 W: 7124 L: 6832 D: 36826
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/578b8e5d0ebc5972faa169fd

LTC: (Sanity test against latest master)
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 32759 W: 4600 L: 4370 D: 23789
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5798b7d30ebc591c761f5b72

bench: 6985912

P.S. Thanks @mstembera for rewriting my code to make it smp compatible. A BIG thank you!
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h