Use state instead of flags to track threads
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 15:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitb39a24ecca28620239818ca393a46a47f9d42824
treea4ac0d23be0f66ca1d1b8b1175e0fd7a2d9683f2
parent189a005a0be8dc255ae1e5f2d4d8c416f6b0db75
Use state instead of flags to track threads

This is easier to follow and also reduces the points
where state changes to mainly idle_loop() and split().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h