Better self-document init_zobrist()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitb3a0b389d279dacd70fea429088122d02362d14a
tree4accfddb2cd24242980b638dcb536118ee803298
parent47959c56fd9abfbf07278b3efeb6f458fcb4830b
Better self-document init_zobrist()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/position.cpp