Reformat check_is_dangerous()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitb3d030294bad5e24d953e7b461abf796b27e5e8d
tree8e6232927ffddcc11203ecae00392087a43a5d7c
parentcd80762c13961eb8fe0a89c0bb19d58e2808a1cf
Reformat check_is_dangerous()

And shuffle some code at search.cpp tail.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp