Removed an extra space
authorAndrew Grant <do57053@umbc.edu>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:23:36 +0000 (03:23 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitb4f6728e610848b202cee47af28fa3bb0a251e3c
treedb0add55c2867069fd821dcb3708c146700f0715
parent2b57b61cb1a9f72fa83ab33ee1212544d5c170f6
Removed an extra space

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp