Initialize SearchStack only once at RootMoveList c'tor
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:01:58 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:53:37 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
commitb5178597bd71c210de9e4245e26153c24fbb2c13
treea7eccc8ef4696e7eec3a3d91f0b3aac4c40ea6d4
parentb75e68860c9c92d9545b2ca4115c556f999669a0
Initialize SearchStack only once at RootMoveList c'tor

Just fix current ugly behaviour :-)

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp