Fix a couple of gcc warnings in position.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2008 11:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 14:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitb5232e2da3fc773a1a362e3dc19295bb3448ad79
tree4b78709513dbf682c1e65b5ed88de79c9b5654de
parent35bd334b3044bc52ccbc3a8d653097c0f94bf67a
Fix a couple of gcc warnings in position.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp