Combo of several promising parameter tweaks
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitb5581b7779b6e286fa2277625572996477d74b10
tree239f943a7efe07c2cf19547a0e6ad70825d23035
parent348cd5ed74e808733545c392d1bd80965a379617
Combo of several promising parameter tweaks

Combo of several tuning patches which finished yellow at LTC.

[STC](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b6ead340ebc5902bdba14ce)
LR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 10668 W: 2445 L: 2239 D: 5984
Elo: 6.25 [1.76,10.69] (95%)

[LTC](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b6eb50e0ebc5902bdba151f)
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 23761 W: 4155 L: 3923 D: 15683
Elo: 3.02 [0.29,5.67] (95%)

Original patches:
- [Piece values](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b6d2cc00ebc5902bdba02d5) by Stefano Cardanobile
- [Stat bonus](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b6adbc90ebc5902bdb9da73) by Stefan Geschwentner
- [Rook on pawn](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b62a95b0ebc5902bdb961c0) by Mark Tenzer
- [Hanging bonus](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b5d2fa00ebc5902bdb90855) by Ivan Ilvec
- [ss tweak](http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b58b7240ebc5902bdb89025) by miguel-l

Bench: 4694813
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h