CLOP: Passed pawns weights tuning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:05:20 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitb56a098cfb5b2ff2e34acda693f2d9878de48aec
tree537abecfad0d38a7a5194b92bbb270781ad8c998
parent4cc272cb94d0f226fc6af96076e104dfbdf3c4c4
CLOP: Passed pawns weights tuning

Tuned with CLOP against a pool of 3 engines. Result
verified with a direct match:

After 11720 games at 10"+0.1
Mod vs Orig 1922 - 1832 - 7966 ELO +2 (+-3.6)

So no change in self match but if CLOP is right it should
be a bit better against an engine pool.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp