Retire UseQSearchFutilityPruning and UseFutilityPruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 08:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitb58ecb85c73e31e3fec5d1ea983642864038a5b3
tree044ea2c32e5b72b0361b2176892d0fabf60a7adb
parentb4a04d80385d76bb701f6727b0150889ec437723
Retire UseQSearchFutilityPruning and UseFutilityPruning

They are always true anyway and are heavy used file scope
variables where there could be SMP contention. Although read only.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp