Simplify the promotion case of move_gives_check()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 14:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitb5bbc1f71359e2bee21915e724c490898ba41a86
treeba77c9709c14bba876516cd8623b5bbe9827bca1
parent23943208ecddf25869d564509e66dd2f15710b9d
Simplify the promotion case of move_gives_check()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp