Initialize futilityMargin in EvalInfo c'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 12:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitb5d38ad1e5cc7ad4c350b3ef4d1db5241bad8b93
treed83d36abadf4ff610c0bd8ded494ab7586b0214d
parent000a975eafc9f509f16ebb75f3dc2c655adf84b1
Initialize futilityMargin in EvalInfo c'tor

This is less prone to bugs because now it's up to the
compiler don't forget this important initialization.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp