Restore std::cout instead of printf()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 08:04:28 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 08:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitb5f6c2241b3ad688fb85ea8203a9254aff842f07
treea55da261c69a1ecd83517273c40a1be26c40ab24
parente89a8e0913640d874432bf2ca5b2495b3dcd8f7e
Restore std::cout instead of printf()

I am not able to reproduce the speed regression anymore,
and also we were using cout even before speed regression
so probably the reason is not there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp