Correct qsearch() TT save
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 08:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 10:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commitb651e5334bd94af6358c5e8ca0e282a20997a77c
tree09ccdfa6b02f0dde622e4366627d2bc105fbfa40
parentbd358533a4ac2296a6cf7f89ae0f288d91f68029
Correct qsearch() TT save

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp