Introduce struct Mutex and ConditionVariable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitb6883c872d267cf464c575d2a901e117f6a97a84
tree7c253db8562586f631ab52324c18ddfd37c0f0eb
parentfde0b9e701a6bfac05e56f6bffdc29943be56120
Introduce struct Mutex and ConditionVariable

To mimics C++11 std::mutex and std::condition_variable,
also rename locks and condition variables to be more
uniform across the classes.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h