Remove redundant argument in think()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitb6ab610e2f3d9148e2a75984800cebc0757b7f01
treeed4006676eea91cf1bced1d50504286ff30657d9
parenta98dee783582c84ca2647ca28daad0c9a13d1d35
Remove redundant argument in think()

We don't need to pass side_to_move because we can get
it directly from the position object.

Note that in benchmark we always used to pass '0' and
it was a bug, but with no effect because was used only
in time[] and increment[], set always to 0 for both
colors.

Also additional small cleanup while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.h
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/uci.cpp