Simplify pawn captures generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commitb6b8c62ba517b566facd3297c7bd7f161b891e2b
treeb08f300db35555324eb2168821f3be46f3b24e09
parentdb57b5f8f474973c5d9128c6444973733043215f
Simplify pawn captures generation

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp