Rename ValueType to Bound
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitb76c04c0975326d3274d7d7fb6df4edef7a040b5
treeb2bcd602928221b7db58b56a26e317e648a2e64b
parentf7b4983137ef8f5f35761044b52f0c5619098842
Rename ValueType to Bound

It is a more conventional and common naming.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h