Move promotion and ep under pawn handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitb7bc0d4c57371bc1850559e2b9a06568345343a9
treecc2cd67882474d3bd2dd56097c25935e87e3257c
parentc35c18a7054d55cb1b4a8c9e27eaf0ad7c044bcf
Move promotion and ep under pawn handling

And remove from main do_move() flow. Just a small speedup
because we avoid two branches in the common case.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp