Allow SearchStack to link an EvalInfo object
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:03:09 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitb833c8247afcfd4a5404b0473f31ebddb23f57d6
treea0331341886aee9a76b8a90f535ec56cafc5d5b4
parent419c5b69caa2918f9cb74d6ec71d790bc276b424
Allow SearchStack to link an EvalInfo object

This will allow to have wider access to attack
information, for instance from MovePicker.

Note that 'eval' field become obsolete, it is kept
just becasue when we get a position score from TT
we update 'eval' even without an EvalInfo object.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h