Do move-count pruning in probcut
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitb87308692a434d6725da72bbbb38a38d3cac1d5f
tree943b6c3c06a87cacc373f8ab3c54ddf7364030a5
parentf35e52f030af837ed8a89eecd67a6f746ee2e897
Do move-count pruning in probcut

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 4928 W: 1163 L: 1007 D: 2758

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 20368 W: 3441 L: 3238 D: 13689
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5a98bea40ebc590297cc8e5d

Bench: 6361568
src/search.cpp