Reset negative statScore on fail high
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:46:29 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitb88374b14a7baa2f8e4c37b16a2e653e7472adcc
tree95bcc5d94a8dfc6ce02ad8e26eab42f46a937f4d
parent759d129e4760938ded462a05061b421e18990937
Reset negative statScore on fail high

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 9073 W: 1937 L: 1766 D: 5370

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 53530 W: 8139 L: 7823 D: 37568

Bench: 5170165
src/search.cpp