Fix a gcc warning due to order of initialization in Option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitb893583bb6f3e469b971e6ee2005a5a49b87b127
tree8b14b4fe1fc983e922f18b15e9b47cc521744ffe
parente81d0d08c398f9a3708d9dadbb75d9b3feb5efaf
Fix a gcc warning due to order of initialization in Option

Move idx declaration before minValue and maxValue and silence
this last warning.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp